South Hi Mount PTA

We want you! Please consider supporting our amazing South Hi Mount students, teachers, and families by serving on our PTA!!

South Hi Mount Elementary PTA

Welcome to the South Hi Mount Elementary School PTA online HQ!

We're here to serve the students, teachers, and parents of South Hi Mount.

Please follow us on Facebook and or Instagram to keep up-to-date!

Contact us via email at:

Executive Board 2021-22

President - Ada Selph

1st VP - Jill Farrington

2nd VP Fundraising - Kim Lopez

3rd VP Room Reps - Eva Ribota

4th VP Membership - Zaida Hinojosa

5th VP Communications - Corina Barron

6th VP Hospitality - Nicole Sucher

Secretary - Deborah Rodriguez

Treasurer - Mark Murtagh

Follow us on Instagram:

Follow us on Twitter: